Instagram

Rainier_runner

• 1 month later...
  • 3 months later...
  • 1 month later...
  • 3 weeks later...

My buddy and I are planning at least one trip per year and doing what we can to document the travels.  In 38 days we are leaving for Alaska for 6+ weeks.

I'm doing the instagram and he the FB page.  I would love input, suggestions, comments and more as well as followers DUH.

https://www.instagram.com/weexplore2/

Sam

And for the record I am very new to instagram so all help/suggestions are appreciated.

• Like 1

• Administrators

My buddy and I are planning at least one trip per year and doing what we can to document the travels.  In 38 days we are leaving for Alaska for 6+ weeks.

I'm doing the instagram and he the FB page.  I would love input, suggestions, comments and more as well as followers DUH.

https://www.instagram.com/weexplore2/

Sam

And for the record I am very new to instagram so all help/suggestions are appreciated.

Tag us #xladv on IG and then give us a live ride report like AdventureHunter did via the Tapatalk app.  We'll share it out on FB and IG for you.

• Like 1

Tag us #xladv on IG and then give us a live ride report like AdventureHunter did via the Tapatalk app.  We'll share it out on FB and IG for you.

Absolutely will do!!!  I've been following #xladv for a while now and really enjoy the content.  I haven't downloaded tapatalk but will look into that.  I've also got to look into the suggestions made on a couple of my photos...thank you by the way for that.

• Like 1

• 4 weeks later...
  • 1 month later...
  • Administrators

Some random observations on Instagram...

Reposters

Some chatter recently on a reposter, @bmwgsfans, not only posting photos without attribution, but deleting comments and banning people for pointing it out.  This should earn them a one way ticket off Instagram, in my humble opinion.