Ciao from Italy!

Hey guys!

I'm Pierre, I'm 33 and I'm italian!

I'm not even sure what to write...oh, right. First of all, sorry for my English! I'm gonna try my best in order to be understood!

Anyway...yeah...I like bikes. Big enduros, specifically. Oh and I also make videos about them!

Hmm.
But first a bit of backstory, I promise it won't take long.

I started riding when I was 6, riding minicross bikes, and after that, I continued racing MX up until when I was 18, when, after a nasty crash made me decide to take it a tad easier.

Fast forward a year, I was riding sport/superbikes on italian tracks.

And now, well, since at least 5 years, I've been riding big enduros all around Italy, and a bit of Europe.

Following no particular order, I had in my garage:
-Cagiva GranCanyon 900 my1998(my first big enduro, I absolutely adored that thing. 98.000 kms, and not A SINGLE problem)

-Triumph Tiger 800XC my2011 (bought it from a guy I knew, not a single problem until it literally started falling apart...with only 30k kms!)

-Aprilia ETV1000 Caponord my2004 (Curse the day I bought it. 'nuff said)
-BMW R1200GS Adventure my2013 (brilliant bike, loved it...but it was literally too big for me, and I was constantly struggling)
-Moto Guzzi Stelvio 1200 NTX my 2011 (another bike I love. My dad now owns it, and he absolutely ADORES it. Very underrated bike, IMHO)

-Yamaha XT1200Z SuperTènèrè Worldcrosser my2013 (I have it since a couple months...nice bike, but I'm not sure about keeping it.)

Anyway, after annoying everyone, I don't know what to say anymore.

Oh, right!

If you guys would be so kind as to check my Youtube channel, and leave a comment, or whatever, it'd be GREATLY appreciated! (and you can also see Italy, which isn't a bad thing at all!)

Well, jokes aside, I'm glad I finally decided to register on XLADV, after following them on both Instagram and Twitter.

I can't wait to know you guy!

Ciao Ciao!

Pierre

• Like 5

• Administrators

Welcome!